Nigerian Finest Record Label,  Mavin Records comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Chapter X”.

The New Album ‘Chapter X’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Won da Mo.

The album ‘Chapter X’ contains a total of 10 tracks with featurings from Don Jazzy, DJ Big N, Rema, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, Johnny Drille, and LadiPoe,.

Mavins – Chapter X Album Tracklist Below:

Mavins-Johnny-Drille-Magixx-Losing-You-feat.-Crayon – download mp3

Won Le Le – download mp3

Boy spyce x magixx ft johnny drille – You – download mp3

Mavins-Rema-LADIPOE-Alle-feat.-Bayanni-Crayon-Magixx-Ayra-Starr-Boy-Spyce – download mp3

Don jazzy x bayanni ft magixx dj bigN – Jara – download mp3

Crayon x johnny drille ft don jazzy,bayanni,boy spyce & ladipoe – All I’m Saying – download mp3

Don jazzy,crayon,ladipoe – Ogini Na Fio – download mp3

Mavins-Ayra-Starr-Rema-Amina-feat-Bayanni-Crayon – download mp3