News  |  Education  |


(Audio) DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Mayorkun – Back In Office

Nigerian Talented Artist, Mayorkun has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Back In Office “.

The album ‘Back In Office’ contains a total of 12 tracks with Featurings from Flavour, Joeboy, DJ Maphorisa, Gyakie & Victony.

Tracklist of Mayorkun – Back In Office Album Below

Soldier Boy – download mp3

Back In Office – download mp3

Freedom – download mp3

Let Me Know – download mp3

Desire ft gyakie – download mp3

No Strings Attached – download mp3

Holy Father – download mp3

Nakupenda – download mp3

Feel Am ft flavour – download mp3

Piece Of Mind – download mp3

Jay Jay ft dj maphorisa x kabza de small- download mp3

Oluwa – download mp3


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top

Looking for something? Search below