Nigerian Talented artist,  Naira Marley has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “God’s Timing is The Best (GTTB)”.

The album ‘God’s Timing is The Best (GTTB)’ contains a total of 14 tracks with Featurings from Lil Kesh, Zinoleesky, Mayorkun, Jada Kingdom, MHD, Mohbad, Busiswa, Chivv & Diquenza..

With production credit from Rexxie.

Tracklist of Naira Marley – God’s Timing is The Best (GTTB) Album Below

Owo ft mohbad – download mp3

Happy Ft Mayokun – download mp3

Ayewada – download mp3

No Panties Ft Jada Kingdom – download mp3

Montego Bay – download mp3

Melanin Ft Lil Kesh – download mp3

Excuses Moi – download mp3

Modinat kai – download mp3

Jo Dada – download mp3