Nigerian Talented artist, Omah Lay comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Boy Alone”.

The new album ‘Boy Alone’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Woman”.

The album ‘Boy Alone’ contains a total of 15 tracks with featuring from Justin Bieber and Tay Iwar..

Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album Tracklist Below:

Recognize – download mp3

i – download mp3

Temptation – download mp3

Never Forget – download mp3

Safe Heaven – download mp3

Soso – download mp3

How To Luv – download mp3

Tell Everybody ft tay iwar – download mp3

Purple Song – download mp3

Understand – download

Bend you – download

Woman – download

Attention ft Justin bieber – download

Am a mess  – download

One thought on “DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Omah Lay – Boy Alone”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.