Nigerian Talented artist, Wizkid comes through with his Latest studio album titled “More Love Less Ego ( MLLE)”.

The New Album ‘More Love Less Ego ( MLLE)’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Money & Love“.

The album ‘More Love Less Ego ( MLLE)’ contains a total of 13 tracks with featuring from Skepta, Jamaican Dancehall star Shenseea, Skillibeng, American artist Don Toliver, Nigerian star Naira Marley and fast-rising Nigerian Afrobeats sensation Ayra Starr.

Wizkid – More Love Less Ego ( MLLE) Album Tracklist Below:

pressure – Download mp3

Everyday – download mp3

Slip N Slide (feat. Skillibeng & Shenseaa) – download mp3

Special (feat. Don Toliver) – download mp3

Deep – download mp3

Plenty Loving – download mp3

Frames (Who’s Gonna Know) – download mp3

Wow (feat. Skepta & Naira Marley) – download mp3

2 Sugar (feat. Ayra Starr) – download mp3

Balance – download mp3

Money & Love – download mp3

Flower Pads – download mp3

Bad To Me – download mp3