Nigerian Talented artist, Banky W has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “The Bank Statements (EP)”.

The Album ‘The Bank Statements (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Mercy Chinwo, 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje & Seun Kuti .

Tracklist of The Bank Statements (EP) Below

talk and do ft 2bab x timi dakolo x wake x seun kuti Download mp3

Jo – download mp3

Welcome To The Bank Statements – download mp3

Song for You – download mp3

Press Restart – download mp3

My Destiny ft brookstone x the Lagos community choir – download mp3

Selense ft mercy chinwo – download mp3