Nigerian Talented Music Duo, Umu Obiligbo has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Music and I (EP)”.

The Album ‘Music and I (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featuring from RudeBoy and Magnito .

Tracklist of Music and I (EP) Below

Eje Ana – download mp3

Not For Everybody ft rudeboy – download mp3

Ngozi (Blessing) – download. Mp3

Work and Chop ft magnito – download mp3

Real Life – download mp3

Nwa Eze – download mp3